Demi Lovato: "Unbroken" Tracklisting!

The tracklisting for Demi Lovato's upcoming album has been released.

1. All Night Long (Feat. Missy Elliot & Timbaland)
2. Who's That Boy (Feat. DEV)
3. You're My Only Short (Feat. Iyaz)
4. Together (Feat. Jason Derulo)
5. Lightweight
6. Unbroken
7. Fix A Heart
8. Hold Up
9. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart A Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like A Star
14. For The Love Of A Daughter
15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)